fbpx

Cody Pennington

Sun, 28 Apr 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Bristol

SWX, Bristol (BS1 2JY)

Thu, 2 May 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Sheffield

Foundry, Sheffield (S10 2TG)

Fri, 3 May 2024

(7:30pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Manchester

Academy 2, Manchester (M13 9PR)

Sat, 4 May 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Cardiff

Tramshed, Cardiff (CF11 6QP)

SOLD OUT

Sun, 5 May 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Birmingham

O2 Institute Birmingham (B5 6DY)

Fri, 10 May 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Edinburgh

The Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh (EH1 2HE)

support from Nashville Writer's Round ft. Jeremy McComb & Gary Quinn

Sat, 11 May 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Edinburgh

The Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh (EH1 2HE)

support from Nashville Writer's Round ft. Jeremy McComb & Gary Quinn

Sun, 12 May 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Newcastle

NX, Newcastle upon Tyne (NE1 1SW)

support from Nashville Writer's Round ft. Jeremy McComb & Gary Quinn

Thu, 16 May 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Southampton

Engine Rooms, Southampton (SO15 1GZ)

support from Nashville Writer's Round ft. Jeremy McComb & Gary Quinn

Fri, 17 May 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Southampton

Engine Rooms, Southampton (SO15 1GZ)

support from Nashville Writer's Round ft. Jeremy McComb & Gary Quinn

SOLD OUT

Sat, 18 May 2024

(3:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Cambridge (Matinee)

Junction, Cambridge (CB1 7GX)

Sat, 18 May 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Cambridge

Junction, Cambridge (CB1 7GX)

support from Nashville Writer's Round ft. Jeremy McComb & Gary Quinn

SOLD OUT

Sun, 19 May 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - London

Islington Assembly, London (N1 2UD)

support from Nashville Writer's Round ft Jeremy McComb & Gary Quinn

Thu, 4 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Glasgow

SWG3, Glasgow (G3 8QG)

support from Gabe Lee (Showcase Artist)

Fri, 5 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Leeds

Stylus, Leeds (LS2 9JZ)

support from Gabe Lee (Showcase Artist)

Sat, 6 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Liverpool

Academy 1, Liverpool (L3 5UF)

support from Gabe Lee (Showcase Artist)

Tue, 9 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Gabe Lee 2024 UK Tour - Bristol

support from Cody Pennington

The Louisiana, Bristol (BS1 6UA)

support from Cody Pennington

Wed, 10 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Gabe Lee 2024 UK Tour - Cardiff

support from Cody Pennington

The Globe, Cardiff (CF24 3NS)

support from Cody Pennington

Thu, 11 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Gabe Lee 2024 UK Tour - London

support from Cody Pennington

Camden Club, London (NW1 8AN)

support from Cody Pennington

Fri, 12 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Holmfirth

Picturedrome, Holmfirth (HD9 7DA)

support from Gabe Lee (Showcase Artist)

SOLD OUT

Sat, 13 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Brighton

CHALK, Brighton (BN1 1NJ)

support from Gabe Lee (Showcase Artist)

SOLD OUT

Fri, 19 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Norwich

The LCR, Norwich (NR4 7TJ)

Sat, 20 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Northampton

Roadmender, Northampton (NN1 3AH)

Thu, 25 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Chester

The Live Rooms, Chester (CH1 3DR)

Fri, 26 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Chester

The Live Rooms, Chester (CH1 3DR)

SOLD OUT

Sat, 27 Jul 2024

(7:00pm Doors)

Cody Pennington Country Show - Nottingham

Rock City, Nottingham (NG1 5GG)